You Are No Angel
You Are No AngelYou Are No AngelNew Album
Following the recent success of lead single ’Heavenly’, plus a best-selling DVD, John McNicholl kicks off 2009 by releasing his brand new album ’You Are No Angel’.
The album is packed with 16 of John’s favourite tracks, some of which are already fan favourites having performed them at his many nationwide live shows over the previous months.
Released: Friday, January 30, 2009New Album
1You Are No Angel00:03:32
2Your One And Only00:02:58
3Good Morning Beautiful00:03:36
4Old Rugged Cross00:03:46
5The Night Has A Thousand Eyes00:02:44
6Before I Met You00:04:55
8La Rosa Del PasoRichard Nelson00:02:44
9Two Minus One00:03:05
10Oh Lonesome Me00:02:55
11Shutters And Boards Medley00:05:00
13Old Memories00:03:04
14Gonna Get A Life00:02:50
15Forever And Always00:03:42
16Hopelessly Yours00:03:11